Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SHERRY SEYMORE

SHERRY SEYMORE

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRY SEYMORE
"Libbyanne was great! Very helpful information"
Profile photo of Chris Head

Chris Head

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Head
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of K Whitehouse

K Whitehouse

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Whitehouse
"Great experience with them! Been with Jim O’Donoghue for more than 15 years now. Always super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rodriguez

Melissa Rodriguez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rodriguez
"N/ A"
Profile photo of Nathan Carter

Nathan Carter

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Carter
"Jim and Abie were able to save me $2000 on my Tesla while providing more coverage, an umbrella policy, and a lower out-of-pocket. Great people with the best insurance brand. Give Jim and his team a call today!"
Profile photo of Martha Taylor

Martha Taylor

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Taylor
"Abbi is very Knowledgeable & Efficient. Bubbly personality."
Profile photo of Kenny Maynard

Kenny Maynard

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Maynard
"Excellent service at Jim O'Donoghue State Farm in Shelbyville, Kentucky!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Colorado

Laura Colorado

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Colorado
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Eric Bond

Eric Bond

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bond
"Very friendly. Very affordable. Has taken care of any insurance questions."
Profile photo of Wynne' Torrance

Wynne' Torrance

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wynne' Torrance
"Julia was awesome! Very personable!"
Profile photo of TONY THOMAS

TONY THOMAS

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TONY THOMAS
"Jim has been our agent for years Abbie and the rest of his staff are ALWAYS helpful and attentive to our requests and stay in touch!"
Profile photo of Chad Shaffer

Chad Shaffer

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Shaffer
"Very happy with Jim O’Donoghue - State Farm Insurance. Always very helpful and prompt to get us what we need. Family has been through 3 accidents and we have had quick assistance and resolution on each."
Profile photo of r&jgaming

r&jgaming

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by r&jgaming
"Great office"
Profile photo of Ron Jackson

Ron Jackson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Jackson
"The staff is helpful and nice."
Profile photo of William Walters

William Walters

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Walters
"Top notch service"
Profile photo of Brenda Kritenbrink

Brenda Kritenbrink

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kritenbrink
"Jim and his staff helped answer any questions and helped with the transition in switching both Home and Auto insurance. We truly feel like we can count one them when needed!"
Profile photo of Tammy Dean

Tammy Dean

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Dean
"Always quick to help with any issue. Friendly staff. Abie is awesome!"
Profile photo of Robin Moffett

Robin Moffett

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Moffett
"We have always received the best service from Jim and his staff. Whenever I have any questions, I can count on them to explain clearly and in a way I can understand. They are always courteous, patient and timely! I have received mailings from them and then a follow up call explaining what and why the information is needed. If you’re in the market for affordable insurance, loans or health insurance and awesome customer service, just give Jim O’Donoghue a call!!!"
Profile photo of Arturo Villegas

Arturo Villegas

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Villegas
"Great service"
Profile photo of Steve Collins

Steve Collins

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Collins
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Gary Davis

Gary Davis

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Davis
"Jim’s great. Call him anytime!!"
Profile photo of Karen Gilmore

Karen Gilmore

June 30, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Gilmore
"Promises are not kept but they sure collect your money then when they overcharge they won't send a refund they simply give you a credit ! That is only if they admit fault which they never do ! I wouldn't recommend them for pet insurance let alone auto or home !!"
Profile photo of Yainel Águila

Yainel Águila

May 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Yainel Águila
"(Translated by Google) Super low prices, good service, 100% recommended (Original) Precios super bajos, buena atencion, recomendable 100%"